Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact:

Football: Quinten Jones – coachq90@gmail.com

Boys Soccer: Shawn Behegan – rbehegan@aacps.org

Girls Soccer: Nick Tackett – njtackett@yahoo.com

Volleyball: Kim Workley – kworkley@aacps.org

Golf: Don Usewick – dusewick@aacps.org

Field Hockey: Morgan Downey – mordee95@gmail.com

Cheerleading: Jen Fulwiler – jfulwiler@aacps.org

Cross Country: TBA

Unified Tennis: Marianne Shultz – mshultz@aacps.org

 

Winter Coaches Contact:

Boys Basketball: Trumaine Johnson – tnjohnson@aacps.org

Girls Basketball: TBA

Wrestling: Art Saumenig – artsaumenig@aol.com

Indoor Track: Travis Wells – tswells@aacps.org

Unified Bowling: Marianne Shultz – mshultz@aacps.org

Sideline Cheer: Jennifer Fulwiler – jfulwiler@aacps.org

Swimming: Cassandra McLemore – cmclemore@aacps.org

 

Spring Coaches Contact:

Baseball:  Wayne Feuerherd – wfeuerherd@aacps.org

Softball:  Kelly Guarnieri – kguarnieri@aacps.org

Boys Lacrosse:  Dennis Sullivan – dsullivan@aacps.org

Girls Lacrosse:  Dave Mueller – dmueller32@msn.com

Tennis:  Steve Stielper – sstielper@aacps.org

Track & Field:  Travis Wells – tswells@aacps.org

Unified Bocce:  Marianne Shultz – mshultz@aacps.org