Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact:

Football: Quinten Jones – coachq90@gmail.com

Boys Soccer: Shawn Behegan – rbehegan@aacps.org

Girls Soccer: Nick Tackett – njtackett@yahoo.com

Volleyball: Kim Workley – kworkley@aacps.org

Golf: Don Usewick – dusewick@aacps.org

Field Hockey: Morgan Downey – mordee95@gmail.com

Cheerleading: Jen Fulwiler – jfulwiler@aacps.org

Cross Country: Louis Foudos – lfoudos@aacps.org

Unified Tennis: Lisa Magness – lmagness@aacps.org