Coaches Contact

Fall Coaches Contact:

Football: Quinten Jones – coachq90@gmail.com

Boys Soccer: Shawn Behegan – rbehegan@aacps.org

Girls Soccer: Nick Tackett – njtackett@yahoo.com

Volleyball: Kim Workley – kworkley@aacps.org

Golf: Don Usewick – dusewick@aacps.org

Field Hockey: Morgan Downey – mordee95@gmail.com

Cheerleading: Jen Fulwiler – jfulwiler@aacps.org

Cross Country: Louis Foudos – lfoudos@aacps.org

Unified Tennis: Lisa Magness – lmagness@aacps.org

 

Winter Coaches Contact:

Boys Basketball: Trumaine Johnson – tnjohnson@aacps.org

Girls Basketball: Dan Mangum – danielmangum@verizon.net

Wrestling: Art Saumenig – artsaumenig@aol.com

Indoor Track: Purmon Ellis – coach_topper@hotmail.com

Unified Bowling: Lisa Magness – lmagness@aacps.org

Sideline Cheer: Jennifer Fulwiler – jfulwiler@aacps.org

Swimming: Courtney Crusse – cbshaw@hotmail.com